Staff

The Australian Wagyu Association
University of New England
Armidale, NSW, Australia, 2351

Telephone:     02 6773 3138  |  Fax:     02 6772 1943


Matt_Mcdonagh

Dr Matt McDonagh

Chief Executive Officer

Armidale Office

02 6773 3990  |    0409 104 433
matt@wagyu.org.au


carel

Carel Teseling

Technical Services Manager

Armidale office

02 6773 4222  |    0439 368 283
carel@wagyu.org.au


steph

Stephanie Grills

Member Services Officer

Armidale office

02 6773 3138   |    N/A
steph@wagyu.org.au


Caroline Triebe

Member Services Officer

Armidale office

02 6773 3138  |    NA
caroline@wagyu.org.au


Meghan Truscott_Australian Wagyu Association 011

Meaghan Truscott

Finance Officer

Armidale Office

02 6773 3265  |    N/A
meaghan@wagyu.org.au


Geoff Phillips

Geoff Phillips

Marketing & communications

Melbourne office

N/A  |    0411 413 599
geoffphi@ozemail.com.au


heather

Heather Frazier

Design and Digital Media

Sydney office

N/A  |    0432 949 764
heather@squishcreative.com


bradleyHayden

Bradley Hayden

Events Manager

Albury Office

N/A  |    0412 461 392
bradley@wagyu.org.au