Staff

Suite 6, 146 Marsh St
Armidale NSWAustralia 2350

Telephone: 02 8880 7700


Matt_Mcdonagh

Dr Matt McDonagh

Chief Executive Officer

Armidale Office

02 8880 7701  |    0409 104 433
matt@wagyu.org.au


carel

Carel Teseling

Technical Services Manager

Armidale office

02 8880 7703  |    0439 368 283
carel@wagyu.org.au


deb-andrich

Deborah Andrich

Marketing and Communications Manager

Melbourne Office

N/A  |    0400 855 040
deb@wagyu.org.au


steph

Stephanie Grills

Senior Member Services Officer

Armidale office

02 8880 7707  |    N/A
steph@wagyu.org.au


CarolineT

Caroline Triebe

Member Services Officer

Armidale office

02 8880 7706  |    NA
caroline@wagyu.org.au


ally

Ally van Duijnhoven

Member Services Officer

Armidale Office

02 880 7705  |    N/A
ally@wagyu.org.au


debbie

Debbie Lowe

Member Services Officer

Armidale Office

02 8880 7709  |    N/A
debbie@wagyu.org.au


Carcase Camera Technician

Aaron van den Heuvel

Carcase Camera Technician

Armidale Office

02 8880 7704  |    0468 331 261
aaron@wagyu.org.au


heather

Heather Frazier

Design and Digital Media Manager

Sydney office

N/A  |    0432 949 764
heather@wagyu.org.au


bradleyHayden

Bradley Hayden

Events Manager

Albury Office

N/A  |    0412 461 392
bradley@wagyu.org.au